The brand new 5th album from Big Mess entitled "I Am American" is available now! The album features 12 brand new songs including the singles "DMV" and "I Won't Take It" as well as a groovy cover version of the Ramones classic "I Wanna Be Sedated. 


Whiskey Dick
Tickin In My Head
I Won’t Take It
Some People
I Am American
Jesus Made Me Pretty
Can’t Wait
Dawg Gone Fine
I Wanna Be Sedated
Beat Down
Rolled Over

Produced by Jeff Molesk

All songs published by:
Lord Cash Pockets Music BMI
Tickin In My Head Music ASCAP

Lord Cash Pockets Records
P.O. BOX 3696
Manhattan Beach, CA. 90266


Join our mailing list for the latest news

Keep up to date with Big Mess for the new album release and live events.